Camp Cross Timbers

The past four days were insane but a true blessing now that I think back on everything that happened. I was in charge of 12 girls, but one of them really stood out from the rest. on the second night she rededicated her life to GOD and I was there to help her with that. Later that night she came to me and wanted to talk to me. She told me the problems she was having and how she was feeling. Her story was very smiler to my story. I told her that GOD would never let anything harm her because GOD is with us always.

   I feel like I was meant to go to cross timbers this year to help that young girl and be example to the others girls that if you have faith in GOD if will keep you safe no matter what happens in our life’s.

Leave a Reply

