Early Life

When I was a young girl my family moved in with a family friend and her family. Every thing was going really good. Every one getting along just fine in the beginning, in tell one day. The day it all went wrong started out great. My parents where at work as well as the family friend. My sister and I were left at home with our family friends child and her husband. My sister and the son where in the bedroom playing, the family friend’s husband called me into the room where he was at. I knew even at that young age that something wasn’t right, but I still went into the room with him………. He then proceed to molest me. this went on tell the day we moved.

 This is hard for my to still talk about and I am almost 20 years old and this happened when I was 6. But I know now that I am meant to use this experience to help people who have been though something like this. I am talking and letting people know what happened

to help others and help myself heal.

If you need some one to talk to NOW please call these numbers so go to the websites!!!!

Rape Abuse & Incest National Network (RAINN)
A 24-hour phone and chat service to help victims of sexual assault or abuse. 1-800-656-HOPE (4673) | Visit the website to chat with a counselor now.

Childhelp National Child Abuse Hotline
A 24-hour hotline offering assistance in more than 170 languages. 1-800-422-4453 | Visit the website.

Outside the U.S.

Rape Abuse & Incest National Network (RAINN)
Visit the RAINN website to get help via online chat. | Visit the website.

Leave a Reply

